This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Holiday Cottage in Rye?

Harbour Cottage … find out more

8th December 2018 Events

8th December 2018 Events near Rye

Below are events happening in Rye and the surrounding area on 8th December, 2018. You can add your own events here.


Kate Iles

Exhibition
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Ends: Sunday, 13th January 2019
(51 day event)
Rye

A little show for Christmas. Peek behind the curtain, where you will spy Kate’s magical illuminated picture boxes and feel ... more


Watercolour Impressions by Andrew Blyth

Exhibition
Watercolour Impressions by Andrew Blyth
Wednesday, 28th November 2018, 11:00am
to Monday, 10th December 2018, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

Red Door welcomes its first guest exhibitor, renowned water colourist Andrew Blyth. Andrew shall be exhibiting a wide range of ... more


Christmas in Rye - Carnival Spectacular

Festival
Saturday, 8th December 2018 from midnight
Rye

Christmas in Rye 2018 - further details to follow. ... more

Event

What's On in Rye?

  • Tuesday Painters Art Club of Rye Annual Exhibition

    Friday 14th August for 10 days @ 2:30pm
    Location: Rye

    Annual Exhibition of members' work. Friday, 14th Aug. 2020 from 2.30-5.30 then daily 10.00-5.30 until and including Sunday, 23rd August ... more

  • Gabrielle

    Friday 28th August
    Location: Rye

    A unique and intimate concert with the highly acclaimed multi award-winning British singer Gabrielle Gabrielle performs the opening headline concert ... more

  • Incognito

    Saturday 29th August
    Location: Rye

    The festival proudly present one of the most iconic British jazz funk bands, Incognito. You can expect to hear irresistible ... more

  • China Moses

    Sunday 30th August
    Location: Rye

    We proudly present one of the most electrifying live performers on the international music scene. China Moses is a high ... more

  • Charity Boot Fair

    Monday 31st August @ 7:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Bank Holiday Charity Boot Fair. Hard-standing pitch from £5 (donated to Rye Day Centre). Gates open at 7am. Free admission ... more

Message

Rye Message Board