This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Restaurant in Rye?

The George In Rye … find out more

12th May 2019 Events

12th May 2019 Events near Rye

Below are events happening in Rye and the surrounding area on 12th May, 2019. You can add your own events here.


Susan Benn Works

Exhibition
Saturday, 27th April 2019
Ends: Sunday, 12th May 2019
(16 day event)
Rye

Former editor and publisher Susan Benn was a photographer and publishing consultant to the historic Hulton archive in the 80s ... more


Shimmer and Sparkle

Exhibition
Shimmer and Sparkle
Wednesday, 8th May 2019, 11:00am
to Monday, 20th May 2019, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

A celebration of bling! A dazzling collection of paintings ablaze with gold, glitter and sparkle by Tina Kaul plus beautifullly ... more

Event

What's On in Rye?

  • Tuesday Painters Art Club of Rye Annual Exhibition

    Friday 14th August for 10 days @ 2:30pm
    Location: Rye

    Annual Exhibition of members' work. Friday, 14th Aug. 2020 from 2.30-5.30 then daily 10.00-5.30 until and including Sunday, 23rd August ... more

  • Gabrielle

    Friday 28th August
    Location: Rye

    A unique and intimate concert with the highly acclaimed multi award-winning British singer Gabrielle Gabrielle performs the opening headline concert ... more

  • Incognito

    Saturday 29th August
    Location: Rye

    The festival proudly present one of the most iconic British jazz funk bands, Incognito. You can expect to hear irresistible ... more

  • China Moses

    Sunday 30th August
    Location: Rye

    We proudly present one of the most electrifying live performers on the international music scene. China Moses is a high ... more

  • Charity Boot Fair

    Monday 31st August @ 7:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Bank Holiday Charity Boot Fair. Hard-standing pitch from £5 (donated to Rye Day Centre). Gates open at 7am. Free admission ... more

Message

Rye Message Board