This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Holiday Cottage in Rye?

Landgate Square Cottage … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre in Rye, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Annual Flower and Vegetable Show
Saturday, 18th August 2018 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 31st August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Sussex Brass Band Concert
Saturday, 8th September 2018 from 7:45pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 5th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 19th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Rye?

  • Winchelsea Cellar Tours

    Sunday 27th May
    Location: Winchelsea

    Each year a team of volunteers run guided tours of the town’s medieval cellars. All proceeds received (£6 per person) ... more

  • The School of Wizards

    Sunday 27th May for 5 days
    Location: Rye

    Magic, Monsters and Mystery. The only interactive, immersive family Wizard show in the UK. Using actors, puppets and soundscapes, this ... more

  • East Surrey Morris Dancers

    Sunday 27th May @ 5:00pm
    Location: Winchelsea

    East Surrey Morris Dancers will be performing for your pleasure in Castle Street, Winchelsea. All welcome. This group of Morris ... more

  • Charity Boot Fair

    Monday 28th May @ 7:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Our third Charity Boot Fair for the season in aid of Rye Hospital. Gates open at 7am and hard standing ... more

  • Our Fabulous Feathered Friends

    Tuesday 29th May @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Come along to see the thousands of nesting birds squabbling and feeding their cute fluffy chicks, and enjoy some birdy ... more

  • Saving Bumblebees

    Tuesday 29th May
    Location: Rye

    Rother Environmental Group - Saving Bumblebees, a talk by Professor Dave Goulson. ... more

  • Beckley Village Fete

    Wednesday 30th May @ noon
    Location: Beckley

    Beckley Village Fete - Jubilee Field and Village Centre. ... more

  • Wild Woodland Holiday Club

    Thursday 31st May @ 10:00am
    Location: Beckley

    Foresty fun lighting a campfire, building dens, playing games and learning woodcrafts. Suitable for children aged 6-11. Parents do not ... more

  • Jazz Supper at The Mermaid

    Thursday 31st May @ 7:00pm
    Location: Rye

    Special guest Karl Charity joins the regulars of Roger Lewin (piano), Dave Silk (bass), and Jacci Norris (vocals), for the ... more

  • Jazz Supper at the Mermaid

    Thursday 31st May @ 7:00pm
    Location: Rye

    Special guest Karl Charity joins the regulars of Roger Lewin (piano), Dave Silk (bass), and Jacci Norris (vocals), for the ... more

Message

Rye Message Board