This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Restaurant in Rye?

The George In Rye … find out more

Rye Sales

Sales near Rye, East Sussex

Below are upcoming sales happening in Rye and the surrounding area. You can add your own events here.

Past Sales near Rye, East Sussex

Below are past sales that have already happened in Rye and the surrounding area. You can add your own events here.

November 2017

Attic Sale

Saturday, 18th November 2017, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Rye Community Centre
Conduit Hill
Rye
TN31 7LE

Rye Residents invite you to our Attic Sale. Free Admission For further information or hire a table, Please contact: 07976423934 ... more

May 2017

Country House Attic Sale

Saturday, 20th May 2017, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Winchelsea New Hall
Rectory Lane
Winchelsea
TN36 4AA

Entrance early bird 10.30am £5. 11am £1. Exotic Plants & Seeds, Antiques, Bric a Brac, Vintage & Second Hand Clothes. ... more

Clothes Sale - Nearly New

Wednesday, 17th May 2017, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Northiam

A local charity group, Frolic, is holding a Clothes Sale of nearly new ladies & children’s clothes. All money raised ... more

March 2017

Antique and Collectables Sale

Friday, 3rd March 2017 from 10:00am
Rye Auction Galleries Ltd
Unit 36
Rye Industrial Park
Harbour Road
Rye
TN31 7TE

Viewing for the Antique & Collectable Sale Thursday 2nd March 9.00 am - 4.30 pm. Auction day open from 8.30 ... more

February 2017

General Sale

Friday, 17th February 2017 from 10:00am
Rye Auction Galleries Ltd
Unit 36
Rye Industrial Park
Harbour Road
Rye
TN31 7TE

Viewing for our General Sale Thursday 16 February 9.00 am - 4.30 pm. Auction day open from 8.30 sale commences ... more

Antique and Collectables Sale

Friday, 3rd February 2017 from 10:00am
Rye Auction Galleries Ltd
Unit 36
Rye Industrial Park
Harbour Road
Rye
TN31 7TE

Viewing for our Antique & Collectable Sale Thursday 2nd February 9.00am - 4.30pm. Auction day open from 8.30 sale commences ... more

January 2017

Clearance Sale

Saturday, 28th January 2017, 10:00am
to Sunday, 29th January 2017, 4:00pm
(2 day event)
Rye

Clearance sale of full size snooker table,pool table,sofas,armchairs,dart boards,TV screens,computers and lots more!! This sale is raising money for Rye ... more

General Sale

Friday, 20th January 2017 from 10:00am
Rye Auction Galleries Ltd
Unit 36
Rye Industrial Park
Harbour Road
Rye
TN31 7TE

Viewing for our General Sale Thursday 19 January 9.00 am - 4.30 pm. Auction day open from 8.30 sale commences ... more

Antique and Collectables Sale

Friday, 6th January 2017 from 10:00am
Rye Auction Galleries Ltd
Unit 36
Rye Industrial Park
Harbour Road
Rye
TN31 7TE

Viewing for our Antique & Collectable Sale Thursday 5th January 9.00am - 4.30pm. Auction day open from 8.30 sale commences ... more

September 2016

Craft Fayre

Craft Fayre
Saturday, 17th September 2016, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Northiam Village hall
Main Street
Northiam
TN31 6RA

Northiam Bonfire Society's next CRAFT FAYRE will be held in Northiam Village Hall on Saturday 17th September 10am to 2pm. ... more

Event

What's On in Rye?

Message

Rye Message Board