This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Hotel around Rye?

Playden Oasts Hotel … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre in Rye, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 28th May 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd June 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th June 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th June 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 18th June 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th June 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st July 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th July 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th July 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 16th July 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd July 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th July 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Society of Artists Summer Exhibition
Saturday, 30th July 2016, 10:30am
to Sunday, 21st August 2016, 5:30pm
(23 day event)
Rye Country Market
Friday, 5th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 13th August 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 19th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Annual Flower and Vegetable Show
Saturday, 20th August 2016 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 24th September 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th October 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th October 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 15th October 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st October 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th October 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 4th November 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 11th November 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 18th November 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 19th November 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 25th November 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd December 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th December 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 10th December 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th December 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Rye?

  • The Rockitmen

    Friday 27th May @ 9:30pm
    Location: Rye

    The Rockitmen playing at the Wipers. Check website for any updates or changes. ... more

  • Wild Woodland Weekend Club

    Saturday 28th May @ 10:00am
    Location: Beckley

    A monthly outdoor club where children aged 6-11 can explore, play and learn in the woods with campfires, mud, dens ... more

  • Coastal Plants

    Saturday 28th May @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Find out how the shingle and saltmarsh plants cope with their harsh environment. We will also see some coastal birds. ... more

  • Rye Artisan and Craft Fair

    Saturday 28th May @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Craft fair selling quality handmade and unique gifts from local designer makers, in East Sussex and Kent. All items sold ... more

  • Walk and Talk - A Guided Tour

    Saturday 28th May @ 11:00am
    Location: Rye

    David Hopkins takes you on a historical tour of Rye - Tudor boom, bust and plague, 18th century smuggling, the ... more

  • Superhero Sports Day

    Saturday 28th May @ 2:00pm
    Location: Rye

    Refreshments - Bar - Cafe - Cakes - Tombola - Raffle - Face Painting - Fancy Dress Competition - Tug ... more

  • Phil Trainor

    Sunday 29th May @ 7:00pm
    Location: Rye

    Phil Trainor playing at the Wipers. Check website for any updates or changes. ... more

  • Bank Holiday Charity Boot Fair

    Monday 30th May @ 7:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Jempson’s are delighted to be hosting a number of charity Boot Fairs again this year in our Peasmarsh car park, ... more

  • Under Winchelsea cellar tours

    Monday 30th May @ 2:00pm
    Location: Winchelsea

    Winchelsea boasts over 50 medieval cellars, a number rivalled only in Bristol, Southampton and Norwich. They were all built between ... more

  • Creepy Crawlies

    Wednesday 1st June @ 2:00pm
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Go a-hunting with the warden, Chris, as he takes a closer look at the fascinating and bizarre world of insects ... more

Message

Rye Message Board