This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for Self Catering around Rye?

Blue Notes … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre in Rye, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th July 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Society of Artists Summer Exhibition
Saturday, 30th July 2016, 10:30am
to Sunday, 21st August 2016, 5:30pm
(23 day event)
Rye Country Market
Friday, 5th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 13th August 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 19th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Annual Flower and Vegetable Show
Saturday, 20th August 2016 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th August 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 24th September 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th September 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th October 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th October 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 15th October 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st October 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th October 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 4th November 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 11th November 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 18th November 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 19th November 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 25th November 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd December 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th December 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Artisan and Craft Fair
Saturday, 10th December 2016, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th December 2016, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Rye?

  • The Carry on Boys

    Sunday 24th July
    Location: Icklesham

    Acoustic folk, blues, country, jazz, ska and original songs. '... les trois anglais sont magnifiques ...' 'a dashed fine afternoon ... more

  • Marvellous Moths

    Wednesday 27th July @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Bring the family to learn about the moths that fly around the reserve at night and look at the moths ... more

  • Camber Kite Week

    Wednesday 27th July for 5 days @ noon
    Location: Camber

    KITE WEEK 2016 27-31 July In the same idyllic location as last year, on a farm, surrounded by woods and ... more

  • Jazz Supper

    Thursday 28th July @ 7:00pm
    Location: Rye

    The Mardi Gras Jazz Band make a welcome return to The Mermaid for another great evening of swinging jazz that ... more

  • The Merry Wives of Windsor

    Thursday 28th July for 3 days
    Location: Small Hythe

    The Summer Theatre Company with the National Trust present William Shakespeare's rollicking comedy. Grounds open 6pm for picnics. Tickets £12 ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 29th July @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market sells local produce which includes: Cakes, Preserves, Savouries, Free Range Eggs, Seasonal Vegetables and Fruit, Unusual Plants, ... more

  • Slam

    Friday 29th July @ 9:30pm
    Location: Rye

    Slam playing at Wipers. Please check website for updates as music listing may be subject to change. ... more

  • Wild Woodland Weekend Club

    Saturday 30th July @ 10:00am
    Location: Beckley

    The monthly outdoor club where children aged 6-11 can explore, play and learn in the woods with campfires, mud, dens ... more

  • Rye Society of Artists Summer Exhibition

    Saturday 30th July for 23 days @ 10:30am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Society of Artists 65th Summer Exhibition 2016 ... more

  • Walk and Talk - A Guided Tour

    Saturday 30th July @ 11:00am
    Location: Rye

    David Hopkins takes you on a historical tour of Rye - Tudor boom, bust and plague, 18th century smuggling, the ... more

Message

Rye Message Board