This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Restaurant in Rye?

The George In Rye … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre in Rye, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Rye Society of Artists Summer Exhibition 2017
Saturday, 5th August 2017, 10:30am
to Sunday, 27th August 2017, 5:30pm
(23 day event)
Rye Country Market
Friday, 25th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Sussex Brass Band Concert
Saturday, 9th September 2017, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Malinky
Saturday, 16th September 2017 from 6:30pm
Jane Austen – The Early Years
Sunday, 17th September 2017 from 7:00pm
‘West’ Weston’s Bluesonics
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 from 8:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Stick in the Wheel
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 from 8:00pm
Rye Dance Students
Sunday, 24th September 2017 from 3:00pm
Sarah McQuaid
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 from 8:00pm
Called to Account
Thursday, 28th September 2017 from 6:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
The Mountain Firework Company
Friday, 29th September 2017 from 8:00pm
Guitar Workshop
Saturday, 30th September 2017 from 3:00pm
La Boheme Gala Performance
Saturday, 30th September 2017 from 6:30pm
Ari Eisinger
Saturday, 30th September 2017 from 8:00pm
Austentatious
Sunday, 1st October 2017 from 5:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Rye?

Message

Rye Message Board