This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

The Queen's Head Inn

The Queen's Head Inn in Rye, East Sussex

The Queen's Head Inn
19 Landgate
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LH
01797 226 929
facebook.com
twitter.com
Send E-Mail
Import to your address book ...
Green Drinks
Wednesday, 15th February 2017 from 7:30pm
A Serving of Scallops and Sea Shanties
Saturday, 18th February 2017 from 7:15pm
Rye Ukele Experiement at the Queen's Head Inn
Tuesday, 21st February 2017, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
A Serving of Scallops and Sea Shanties
Friday, 24th February 2017 from 7:15pm
A Serving of Scallops and Sea Shanties
Saturday, 25th February 2017 from 7:15pm
Big Scallop Quiz at the Queen's Head Inn
Sunday, 26th February 2017 from 7:30pm
Green Drinks
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 from 7:30pm
Green Drinks
Saturday, 15th April 2017 from 7:30pm

The Queens Head Inn is a lively pub, being frequented by both tourists and locals alike whilst the restaurant is reminiscent of your favourite aunt’s comfortable parlour and serves traditional pub food in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere.


Event

What's On in Rye?

  • Whistler And The Thames

    Tuesday 24th January @ 7:30pm
    Location: Northiam

    A talk by Freda Parker. Part of the Northiam and District Historical and Literary Society winter series ... more

  • Jazz Supper at the Mermaid

    Thursday 26th January @ 7:00pm
    Location: Rye

    The Tudor Room at the Mermaid opens at 7pm for Supper. Music from 8pm. Supper £25, Non - Diners £10 ... more

  • Hush Heath Wine Dinner

    Thursday 26th January @ 7:30pm
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Learn about, and taste different Hush Heath Estate Wines from the garden of England, while enjoying canapes and 3 courses ... more

  • On Land and Sea

    Friday 27th January
    Location: Iden

    As well as managing British Divers Marine Life Rescue (BDMLR) a marine mammal rescue charity and being a trustee of ... more

  • Chinese New Year

    Saturday 28th January
    Location: Rye

    Saturday 28th January is the new Chinese year of the rooster! A celebration will be held at the cinque ports ... more

  • Banish The January Blues

    Saturday 28th January
    Location: Newenden

    Dinner in the White Hart. The buffet will include the choice of a European, Malaysian, Indian or Chinese main course ... more

  • Rye Networking Over Coffee

    Tuesday 31st January @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Business networking event held in The Tudor Room. For more details go to the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/185965121742782/ ... more

  • Antique and Collectables Sale

    Friday 3rd February
    Location: Rye

    Viewing for our Antique & Collectable Sale Thursday 2nd February 9.00am - 4.30pm. Auction day open from 8.30 sale commences ... more

  • Rye Bay Scallop and Seafood Hands-On Cookery Day

    Monday 6th February @ 9:15am
    Location: Rye

    Now in its twelfth year, celebrating the scallop and local seafood species. Prepare and eat a seven course luncheon enjoying ... more

  • Friend or Foe - The Herring Gull

    Friday 10th February
    Location: Iden

    Love them or hate them Richard Thompson, Mallydams Wood Wildlife Manager will be enlightening us about this, now red status, ... more

Message

Rye Message Board